contact us

Contact Us

삼양바이오팜의 제품담당자를 알려드리겠습니다.

Patches
Charge :
Sungwon Choi
E-mail :
sungwon.choi@samyang.com
TEL :
02-2157-9860
FAX :
02-2157-9063
Injections
Charge :
Gun Seomoon
E-mail :
gun.seomoon@samyang.comgun.seomoon@samyang.com
TEL :
02-2157-9858
FAX :
02-2157-9063
Medical Devices
Charge :
Minseob Kim
E-mail :
minseob.kim@samyang.com
TEL :
02-2157-9830
FAX :
02-2157-9062
APIs
Charge :
Yongsoon Hwang
E-mail :
yongsoon.hwang@samyang.com
TEL :
02-2157-9859
FAX :
02-2157-9063
Business Development & Licensing
Charge :
Seyoon Kim
E-mail :
seyoon.kim@samyang.com
TEL :
02-2157-9812
FAX :
-2157-9062
R&D
Charge :
Seungha Lee
E-mail :
seungha.lee@samyang.com
TEL :
02-2157-9872
FAX :
02-2157-9064